Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 38 reviews

I would recommend anyone to this practice.

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2021 From the moment you walk into the office, you are greeted with with a smile and you feel like you are home. I have felt like family since day one with the whole staff at Plastic Surgeons of Lexington. Dr. Lynch has performed 3 different surgeries on me and I would highly recommend his expertise to anyone. Finding the right practice was extremely important to me after losing over 130 pounds and a decision I didn’t make lightly. In the past 3 years, I have NOT had one bad experience with the practice. I appreciate Dr. Lynch and Micki (everyone really) throughout my transformation and will never forget their kindness and candid dialogue to help me achieve such positive results. I would recommend anyone to this practice.

by

Great experience !

5.0 stars - Written on December 23, 2020

I recommended the derma planning for a fresh glowing face.

by

Great place!

5.0 stars - Written on December 13, 2020

I would highly recommend this place! Love Dr.Lynch and his staff, they make feel like they actually care. Great place!

by

The best

5.0 stars - Written on November 7, 2020

Dr Mike moore has been a life saver for my daughter melinda I highly recommend him and his staff. They are the best.

by

You won’t regret going to see them

5.0 stars - Written on September 18, 2020

Dr. Lynch is wonderful. He took excellent care of me during 2nd round with breast cancer. He explained everything to me and I could tell that he really cared. I would recommend him and this office to anyone. You won’t regret going to see them. The office staff is wonderful as well. They are so nice and helpful.

by

Breast Reduction

5.0 stars - Written on June 15, 2020

I had the best experience going through the process of breast reduction surgery. Dr. Evan Moore was my surgeon and he was so great at explaining every step along the way. Everyone at the office that worked with me were so kind and helpful.

by

Professional

5.0 stars - Written on March 31, 2020

Professional people! I know and work with them!

by

Holly knows her stuff

5.0 stars - Written on March 13, 2020

I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Plastic Surgeons of Lexington! Holly knows her stuff and I feel confident in her hands!

by

Very lovely

5.0 stars - Written on March 8, 2020

Very lovely and helpful support staff. Very caring and wonderful doctors.

by

Highly recommend them!

5.0 stars - Written on February 17, 2020

The staff are very pleasant, very helpful. And Dr Moore is a wonderful dr and person. Overall I have been very pleased with this practice and would highly recommend them!

by

Skin Rejuvenation

5.0 stars - Written on January 29, 2020

I met with Holly Hodge for a consultation. She was very kind and very thorough as she explained my options to me. We made arrangements to start my treatments next week and I look forward to getting started.

by

Helpful & Professional

5.0 stars - Written on January 13, 2020

Dr. Lynch has been so helpful, professional & took the time to explain my procedure & answer questions at appointments or by email. My surgery & follow up went well. Office staff is always friendly & efficient. Dr. Lynch has always been on time for appointments with very little waiting.

by

Breast Reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on December 3, 2019

Dr. Hill and his staff have been wonderful through my breast cancer and reconstruction. I could not have asked for better Doctor and group to have gone on this journey with me.

by

Excellent

5.0 stars - Written on November 27, 2019

Excellent surgeon AND staff!

by

100% satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on November 22, 2019

My wife and I are 100% satisfied with Dr. Lynch and his staff, They are very thorough with spending time with us answering all questions and concerns. They have done everything for us that they told us they would do and more, We were very blessed to have such a great team of professionals. We thank Dr. Lynch and his staff for all they have done for us they will come highly recommended!!

by

Very pleased

5.0 stars - Written on November 19, 2019

Very pleased, everyone very friendly.

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on September 25, 2019

Dr. Hill is amazing! I am forever grateful to him!

by

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 13, 2019

Dr. Lynch is an amazing person and Doctor. He made a point to make sure I was comfortable with the upcoming procedure and that all my questions were answered. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

by

Double Mastectomy

5.0 stars - Written on August 7, 2019

I’m still a patient of Dr. Hill’s. I had a double mastectomy due to breast cancer and Dr. Hill and his team are amazing. They’re all so understanding and patient. Dr. Hill is by far the best PS! Thanks for everything so far.

by

100% recommend

5.0 stars - Written on July 21, 2019
AWESOME group!!! Can’t say enough about Dr. Hill and the staff. They are the most welcoming and helpful staff. Felt at home the first day I walked in.
Not only do they have personality they have quality work. My procedure was reconstruction after bilateral mastectomy. Dr Hill worked with my general surgeon to make this as smooth as possible.
100% recommend. You won’t be disappointed!

by

Caring & Compassionate

5.0 stars - Written on April 8, 2019

Excellent staff! They are great at helping you make decisions and very caring and compassionate!

by

5 stars

5.0 stars - Written on April 6, 2019

Dr Hill is absolutely amazing. His staff is so helpful and friendly. I have recommended several people to Dr. Hill. They ALL love his work and bedside manners. He’s very honest and tentative to your concerns and needs. DEFINITIVELY 5 STAR!

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2019

Karen has been absolutely amazing with my care, along with Dr.Hill and Dr.Lynch.

by

Holly Hodge is the absolute best

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2019

Holly Hodge is the absolute best. She takes the time to really understand what you want and pays attention to every detail. I have been to many medical spas and providers, she is by far the best. You will leave feeling beautiful and confident. I am so lucky to have found her.

by

Absolutely Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on February 27, 2019
Could not be happier with my experience here.
Dr. Hill and Holly were absolutely wonderful. Both are professional and down to earth. I felt comfortable and confident during everything! Thank you❤️

by

Thank you

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2018

Dr. Lynch is amazing! He and his staff are wonderful and there for you before and after the procedure to answer any questions or concerns you have! This experience has been life changing! I can’t thank them enough!!!!

by

Breast Reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2017

I was diagnosed with breast cancer and had a double mastectomy. Mentally and physically it was devastating. I didn’t know anything about reconstruction or plastic surgery. When I walked in for my consultation with Dr. Lynch I knew he was the one and there was no reason to waste time for second opinion etc. He has personality plus. He and his staff were always so kind. I had my tissue expander surgery 9/29/17. I was not nervous at all I knew he would take care of me. I always leave his office with a smile!! I am in no pain from expanders and surgery was 10 days ago!! Still a work in progress but looks and feels much better than expected!! Thanks Dr. Lynch and staff!!

by

Breast Augmentation

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2017

Absolutely loved Dr. Lynch, his work is great. I had breast augmentation done in July and the results were exactly what I had asked for.

by

Highly recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on March 27, 2017
Love Dr. Hill and all his staff. Excellent doctor! Highly recommend!

5 stars

by

Reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on March 24, 2017

All I can say is I wouldn’t go nowhere else Dr. Lynch is amazing he makes the whole process very easy to deal with and I’m glad I chose him to do my reconstruction

by

Bi-lateral mastectomy

5.0 stars - Written on November 24, 2016

I am just a couple of weeks post-op from a bi-lateral mastectomy and Dr. Lynch performed my reconstruction. Although I am still very early in the process I didn’t want to wait to give Dr. Lynch the wonderful review. I would recommend him to anyone that asks.

by

Mom’s Breast Reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2016

Dr Hill was wonderful. He helped my mom through out her process of getting better after mastectomy and reconstructed her breast. It was great experience and we enjoyed it. Would recommend it for anyone who needs good plastic surgeon!

by

10 stars

5.0 stars - Written on November 7, 2016

Dr. Hill performed a double mastectomy on me on September 18, 2015. He also followed with two more surgeries over the course of 6 months. When I first went to Dr. Hill, I was overwhelmed with all of my choices, what should I do, what shouldn’t I do, which procedure should I go with. So many decisions to make. But after talking with Dr. Hill and him giving me all of my options, I knew without a doubt I wanted him to do my procedure. Dr. Hill took the time to go into lengthy detail what all of my options were. I never felt pressured to make a decision right away. He treated me with compassion, respect and the utmost professionalism. I was extremely pleased with my outcome, even better than I ever expected. When you go through a breast cancer diagnosis, it truly means a lot to have faith in your surgeon. Having cancer is bad enough, but a good surgeon makes all the difference in the world. If I could give Dr. Hill 10 stars, I would! He takes the time to listen, which is rare these days. I also have to mention his staff, as they made me feel like family. They make you smile when you walk in the door. Such a great practice.

by

4 years later and I’m still happy

5.0 stars - Written on October 26, 2016

Andrew Moore performed my breast reduction in 2012. I was scared to death but he discussed the whole process and eased all of my worries. Here it is four years later and I’m still happy with the results. I would recommend them to anyone who is considering plastic surgery.

by

Skin Graft

5.0 stars - Written on August 11, 2016

Several years ago I had follow-up on a skin graft, and I can’t say enough great things about the care I received and the personal consideration I felt from this practice – top notch care for many years.

by

Great Work

5.0 stars - Written on June 4, 2016

They are very ethical kind and honest. They help you through some tough decisions with no hard sell. They do great work!

by

Thank you for making me feel special in your care

5.0 stars - Written on April 1, 2016

Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Lynch. Their experienced talent, dedication to each patient, and courtesy of treatment like family make them stand out in my eyes. I’m post op for double mastectomy with reconstruction in progress, and couldn’t feel happier in any other hands than Lynch. Thank you for making me feel special in your care.

by

So glad I found them

5.0 stars - Written on July 6, 2015

Love the staff and doctors. They go out of their way to help you with scheduling. So glad I found them.

by