Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 35 reviews

I couldn’t have asked for a surgeon to be any better.

5.0 stars - Written onJune 25, 2021 I had a breast augmentation done by Dr Evan Moore. I highly, highly recommend anyone looking to have this surgery done see him! He has changed my life with this surgery. He was very detailed in asking questions about what I wanted, and he gave me everything I asked for. He’s so nice and personable, takes such good care of you. I couldn’t have asked for a surgeon to be any better. The staff here was so nice also! I have recommended this office and surgeon to anyone interested in breast augs and will continue to do so.

by

An incredible experience!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 30, 2021

An incredible experience! I have waited a long, long time to take care of myself and put “Mom” first. I would give them 20 stars if I could. Dr. Hill was amazing! He listened, explained in depth about the procedures, results, and options both good and bad. And Allie, my goodness, I can’t say enough about how awesome she was. She was attentive, thorough, and so nice. It’s quite intimidating to walk in and show it all, but Dr. Hill & Allie are a terrific team and I am so please with their level of professionalism & attentiveness. I’m now scheduled & think the pricing is very reasonable!!!!! You might find it cheaper elsewhere but you won’t find a better place for your needs! Above & beyond expectations!!!!

by

The results are PHENOMENAL!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 28, 2021

I could not recommend Dr. Evan Moore at Plastic Surgeons of Lexington more! From the moment I walked in to my post op appointment, I was treated kindly & taken care of. I had a very invasive surgery & he took incredible care of me. The results are PHENOMENAL!

by

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this practice.

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 20, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this practice. I had my surgery 3 weeks ago and Dr Hill has always been very kind and professional and I have felt nothing but confidence in him. The staff is very friendly, helpful and extremely efficient. All of the paperwork I needed for work LOA was handled quickly and without complications. I am so glad I chose this practice and will choose them again for future needs.

by

I would recommend anyone to this practice.

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 12, 2021

From the moment you walk into the office, you are greeted with with a smile and you feel like you are home. I have felt like family since day one with the whole staff at Plastic Surgeons of Lexington. Dr. Lynch has performed 3 different surgeries on me and I would highly recommend his expertise to anyone. Finding the right practice was extremely important to me after losing over 130 pounds and a decision I didn’t make lightly. In the past 3 years, I have NOT had one bad experience with the practice. I appreciate Dr. Lynch and Micki (everyone really) throughout my transformation and will never forget their kindness and candid dialogue to help me achieve such positive results. I would recommend anyone to this practice.

by

Great experience !

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 23, 2020

I recommended the derma planning for a fresh glowing face.

by

Great place!

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 13, 2020

I would highly recommend this place! Love Dr.Lynch and his staff, they make feel like they actually care. Great place!

by

The best

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 7, 2020

Dr Mike moore has been a life saver for my daughter melinda I highly recommend him and his staff. They are the best.

by

You won’t regret going to see them

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 18, 2020

Dr. Lynch is wonderful. He took excellent care of me during 2nd round with breast cancer. He explained everything to me and I could tell that he really cared. I would recommend him and this office to anyone. You won’t regret going to see them. The office staff is wonderful as well. They are so nice and helpful.

by

Breast Reduction

5.0 stars - Written onJune 15, 2020

I had the best experience going through the process of breast reduction surgery. Dr. Evan Moore was my surgeon and he was so great at explaining every step along the way. Everyone at the office that worked with me were so kind and helpful.

by

Professional

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 31, 2020

Professional people! I know and work with them!

by

Holly knows her stuff

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 13, 2020

I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Plastic Surgeons of Lexington! Holly knows her stuff and I feel confident in her hands!

by

Very lovely

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 8, 2020

Very lovely and helpful support staff. Very caring and wonderful doctors.

by

Highly recommend them!

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 17, 2020

The staff are very pleasant, very helpful. And Dr Moore is a wonderful dr and person. Overall I have been very pleased with this practice and would highly recommend them!

by

Skin Rejuvenation

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 29, 2020

I met with Holly Hodge for a consultation. She was very kind and very thorough as she explained my options to me. We made arrangements to start my treatments next week and I look forward to getting started.

by

Helpful & Professional

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 13, 2020

Dr. Lynch has been so helpful, professional & took the time to explain my procedure & answer questions at appointments or by email. My surgery & follow up went well. Office staff is always friendly & efficient. Dr. Lynch has always been on time for appointments with very little waiting.

by

Breast Reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 3, 2019

Dr. Hill and his staff have been wonderful through my breast cancer and reconstruction. I could not have asked for better Doctor and group to have gone on this journey with me.

by

Excellent

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 27, 2019

Excellent surgeon AND staff!

by

100% satisfied

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 22, 2019

My wife and I are 100% satisfied with Dr. Lynch and his staff, They are very thorough with spending time with us answering all questions and concerns. They have done everything for us that they told us they would do and more, We were very blessed to have such a great team of professionals. We thank Dr. Lynch and his staff for all they have done for us they will come highly recommended!!

by

Very pleased

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 19, 2019

Very pleased, everyone very friendly.

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 25, 2019

Dr. Hill is amazing! I am forever grateful to him!

by

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 13, 2019

Dr. Lynch is an amazing person and Doctor. He made a point to make sure I was comfortable with the upcoming procedure and that all my questions were answered. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

by

Double Mastectomy

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 7, 2019

I’m still a patient of Dr. Hill’s. I had a double mastectomy due to breast cancer and Dr. Hill and his team are amazing. They’re all so understanding and patient. Dr. Hill is by far the best PS! Thanks for everything so far.

by

100% recommend

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 21, 2019
AWESOME group!!! Can’t say enough about Dr. Hill and the staff. They are the most welcoming and helpful staff. Felt at home the first day I walked in.
Not only do they have personality they have quality work. My procedure was reconstruction after bilateral mastectomy. Dr Hill worked with my general surgeon to make this as smooth as possible.
100% recommend. You won’t be disappointed!

by

Caring & Compassionate

5.0 stars - Written onApril 8, 2019

Excellent staff! They are great at helping you make decisions and very caring and compassionate!

by

5 stars

5.0 stars - Written onApril 6, 2019

Dr Hill is absolutely amazing. His staff is so helpful and friendly. I have recommended several people to Dr. Hill. They ALL love his work and bedside manners. He’s very honest and tentative to your concerns and needs. DEFINITIVELY 5 STAR!

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written onApril 3, 2019

Karen has been absolutely amazing with my care, along with Dr.Hill and Dr.Lynch.

by

Holly Hodge is the absolute best

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 26, 2019

Holly Hodge is the absolute best. She takes the time to really understand what you want and pays attention to every detail. I have been to many medical spas and providers, she is by far the best. You will leave feeling beautiful and confident. I am so lucky to have found her.

by

Absolutely Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 27, 2019
Could not be happier with my experience here.
Dr. Hill and Holly were absolutely wonderful. Both are professional and down to earth. I felt comfortable and confident during everything! Thank you❤️

by

Thank you

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 24, 2018

Dr. Lynch is amazing! He and his staff are wonderful and there for you before and after the procedure to answer any questions or concerns you have! This experience has been life changing! I can’t thank them enough!!!!

by

Breast Reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 30, 2017

I was diagnosed with breast cancer and had a double mastectomy. Mentally and physically it was devastating. I didn’t know anything about reconstruction or plastic surgery. When I walked in for my consultation with Dr. Lynch I knew he was the one and there was no reason to waste time for second opinion etc. He has personality plus. He and his staff were always so kind. I had my tissue expander surgery 9/29/17. I was not nervous at all I knew he would take care of me. I always leave his office with a smile!! I am in no pain from expanders and surgery was 10 days ago!! Still a work in progress but looks and feels much better than expected!! Thanks Dr. Lynch and staff!!

by

Breast Augmentation

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 8, 2017

Absolutely loved Dr. Lynch, his work is great. I had breast augmentation done in July and the results were exactly what I had asked for.

by

Highly recommend!

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 27, 2017
Love Dr. Hill and all his staff. Excellent doctor! Highly recommend!

5 stars

by

Reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 24, 2017

All I can say is I wouldn’t go nowhere else Dr. Lynch is amazing he makes the whole process very easy to deal with and I’m glad I chose him to do my reconstruction

by

So glad I found them

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 6, 2015

Love the staff and doctors. They go out of their way to help you with scheduling. So glad I found them.

by